Drama Fest 2014

When I first filled up the google form to sign up as a props and sets member for drama fest, I thought I would spend most of my time painting sets with fellow CADs (creative art directors) and making lots of props! It was, in fact, nothing like that. I didn’t have to make anything and I worked with people outside of house comm 🙂 Although I only stayed back after school for a week to prepare, drama fest has been one of the best experiences this year for me. Apart from learning the practical skills of stage handling, I have learnt so much more from the dedication of crew. Watching the actresses rehearse was also really cool! 🙂 I am incredibly inspired by everyone’s passion for house, and this experience has definitely made me love house even more. I am thankful for the chance to be a part of this – meeting everyone and working together has given me more than I could ever have imagined. 20141024_221957

20141024_222026

IMG-20141024-WA0006

IMG-20141024-WA0008

IMG-20141025-WA0000

20141024_221121I will remember this for a long long time and I’ll be back next year for sure! Lots of love for everyone in the pics ❤

 

Leave a Reply

