Finally Fourteen

Late post hehehe but I celebrated my fourteenth birthday over the past week!

ImageWe went to House @Demsey on Saturday for Brunch.

Image

This is what the interior looks like! The furniture is really cool because they don’t match – your chairs and table won’t be the same as the ones next to you 🙂

ImageImageThe moroccan chicken pizza was super good! Their pizzas all have skinny crusts so they crack(?) really easily 🙂ImageMy meal! Two sliders and truffle fries and sweet potato fries 😀

ImageBirthday cake on Sunday night with the fam 🙂 First time in a few years that I didn’t get the Four Leaves Choco Exotic cake! This tiramisu cake was from Green Pumpkin bakery in Nex 🙂 It was really good – not too sweet and there were chocolate macarons (even though I’m not a huge fan of macarons) on the outside! Vv pretty too 🙂

ImageThen on Tuesday, my actual birthday hehehe, I had two more cakes in school! V creative of Sha to decorate the chocolate mousse with Pepero (??) sticks 😀 Thank you!Image After rock-climbing hehe great friends!!ImageThen after school the batchies surprised me with a cake too!! Walked into the canteen and they screamed and sang (at the same time) Happy Birthday soooooo loudly omg. First full batch pic in a long time!! Love them lots 🙂

ImagePresents from friends!! So many Rila things hehehehe 😀 Thanks to my class friends (not mates because friends>mates) for the cards and cute gifts! (And Ethel for drawing the cute Rila cupcake card during Chinese and Math even though I sit next to her x)) Thanks to my batchies for the clay and Rila stuff instax and the cake ❤ Thanks to Crys and Ke for remembering my birthday hehehe even though we haven’t spoken face to face in so long! :’) I loved every single card and letter 🙂

ImageAnd we also had the PB SLT flash mob on the fourth hahahaha I nearly forgot. Only remembered because All For One just started playing from iTunes ahahahaha. We all have different opinions on how the flash mob went and even though it was kinda awkward, I think it was a really fun experience! 🙂

The past week has been really eventful I think! Exams and headaches and birthdays and bleagh, I’m really glad the holidays are coming! Headed for Malacca on Monday for Learning Journey week and everyone is super excited! I really hope the school doesn’t cancel the trip because of the hazy conditions over there!

Leave a Reply

